When you obtain a web hosting account for your sites, you may learn that it doesn't fulfill certain requirements that your script-driven apps have, or in case your Internet sites are not doing very well, you can decide that you will no longer want to run them, so you can end up having an account that you won't really employ. In this situation, it is good if you can close the account and have your cash back because you will not be able to use the service for one reason or another. Some companies give refunds - full or prorated, and others don't, so before you get your account, it's recommended to check not only whether the service will meet your needs and requirements, but also what refund policy the service provider has for possible refunds.
30-day MBG in Shared Web Hosting
In case you decide to purchase one of our shared web hosting
solutions and test our advanced cloud hosting platform, but for some reason you are not delighted by the service and / or your Internet sites are not able to run on our servers, you will be able to request a complete refund of your payment throughout the first thirty day period. The unconditional 30-day MBG policy that we offer means that there isn't any risk involved if you register with our company. We have a trained technical support staff that is available 24/7 for all the questions and issues you could have and a very easy-to-use Control Panel, yet should you decide that you no longer wish to use the account for some reason, you can have a full refund within minutes as there are no contracts.